Heritage Agricultural Society

Heritage Agricultural Society

The Heritage Agricultural Society is a non-profit organization dedicated to the preservation of the regional cultural heritage. The board is the legal custodian of the organization and, as such, is responsible for its proper and prudent stewardship. Its role is one of governance.

Board of Directors

HAS Board

Dr. Locksley McGann
Debi Mills
Greg Hanna
AnnLisa Jensen
Mardy Kulak
Bruce Lloy
Sharon Cornelius
Wendy Woolsey
Barb Scully
Judy Kesanko
Cheryl McNeil
Joseph Angeles

If you have any questions for the Board, email board@multicentre.org